Submissions were received from MTN Group Ltd., Vodacom Group Ltd., Telkom SA SOC Ltd., Cell C Pty Ltd., Rain Networks and Liquid Telecoms South Africa Ltd., Icasa said in a statement on its website. An application from Women Building a Better Society reached the authority after the cut-off time and it wasn’t accepted.

Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *